Lenskart | Online Retailer of Eyeglasses and Sunglasses

Product added to wishlist.
Product removed from wishlist.

We want you to be happy with our product, and if anything is less than perfect we are happy to exchange your product completely. You can send it back to us up until 14 days post receiving the order. Absolutely no questions asked. Moreover, we offer a one year warranty on your glasses. If they are damaged over the course of your use, we will replace them with a new pair.

How do I exchange them?

It's really Simple. If you want to exchange product, just notify us via Email at customer@lenskart.us, stating your Order No and Reason for Exchange. Also mention in the Email itself the Product URL you want in exchange. We will first collect our Original Shipment from your Location and then deliver you the Glasses of your Choice for FREE

How long will the exchange process take?

Exchange orders are typically processed within 10 to 15 working days. 



How much amount would I be returned as Refund?

The maximum refund amount which any customer can avail for any order would be less than or equal to the total amount credited to Lenskart for that specific order. If any amount is already refunded for an order due any reason (including, but not limited to, custom charges, delivery charges, etc.), the amount will be treated as partial refund and will be reduced from the available refund amount. In no case will Lenskart be liable to refund or reimburse an amount more than the total amount credited to Lenskart for any order.


Am I liable to pay any custom duties or charges on my purchases?

Every country applies their own set of custom charges and duties for products purchased online and internationally. Hence, the customer is liable to pay these charges on their behalf.

Currently, Lenskart is able to refund custom duties and charges for purchases made from the following countries only:

  • USA
  • Algeria
  • Bahrain
  • Djibouti
  • Egypt
  • Iran
  • Iraq
  • Israel
  • Jordan
  • Kuwait
  • Lebanon
  • Libya
  • Malta
  • Morocco
  • Oman
  • Qatar
  • Saudi Arabia
  • Syria
  • Tunisia
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Palestine
  • Yemen